As long as you do the “three no’s”, he will miss you even more When he is disconnected

2bebetter
4 min readApr 26, 2024

--

That day, the little mountain fox was heartbroken and cried so sadly that no one could persuade her.

The little white rabbit just sat quietly beside her, handing out tissues one after another. The little mountain fox asked, why don’t you persuade me?

The little white rabbit smiled, you know the truth.

The little mountain fox sighed, but it was so difficult and distressing to unite knowledge and action!

The little white rabbit said, then I will give you a “3 no” formula. Keeping it can cure your pain.

Photo by Ансплэш Степана on Unsplash

The little mountain fox asked, “Speak quickly, speak quickly, where is “3 no”?”

The little white rabbit said, don’t be greedy, don’t deny, don’t look back.

Not being greedy means that if someone gives you an egg tart, it’s delicious, but you can’t ask for another one, that’s greedy. You know you like to eat egg tarts. You see, there are egg tart shells and eggs in the supermarket. You can buy them yourself, take them home, bake them on a plate, and eat them without making a sound.

Don’t deny it, that is to say, I accept the disconnection. I don’t deny everything I have done for love. Who can make the egg tart right the first time? Every mistake brings you closer to that perfect egg tart. Once you know how to cook it, you can eat it when and as much as you want, and you won’t have to wait anymore, and that person will give it to you.

Don’t look back, that is to say, you and I are destined to be here, and it’s good. I’m not greedy. You can walk with me for a while, and I won’t deny it. You have walked with me for a while, and now, move forward. .

That person only has egg tarts, and he can only give you egg tarts, making you mistakenly think that you like them too, but you don’t have the chance to meet hash browns.

Photo by Jeremy Vessey on Unsplash

Little Mountain Fox said, I seem to have a new understanding of myself.

The little white rabbit asked, what should I say?

The little mountain fox said, “Look, if he gives me the second, third, and fourth egg tarts, and I eat them all at once, I will ruin the first egg tart, and I will not be able to finish the beauty. I shouldn’t be greedy.”

I don’t deny that he used to be very good to me. What I liked about him at that time was the carefree time he gave me. It was the best he could give me at that time. So, I decided not to look back.

Little White Rabbit smiled and said disconnection is a reward.

The little mountain fox was surprised, huh?

The little white rabbit said I will reward you with a new beginning.

Let me give you another “3 Nothings” mantra: no regrets for the past, no action for the present, and no fear for the future.

At that time, you made the best decision. It was also the first time she loved someone, made egg tarts for the first time, and messed up. It was normal. Don’t blame her, but support her unconditionally and allow her to try again...

In life, many times failure and embarrassment may seem like a test of how much you love.

If you just complain and put pressure, she will be so desperate.

She loved the wrong person and messed up the egg tarts. It was not a mistake. You don’t need to punish her. You see, greed is a punishment, denial is a punishment, and turning back is a punishment. Why? You can hold her hand and say, It doesn’t matter, let’s just go forward together. There are hash browns and fried chicken in front of us. Take a look, do you like it?

Don’t be afraid, if you lose an egg tart, your life will be over.

You have to be sober. In this world, if someone must accept you unconditionally and allow you to be imperfect, you must stand by your side without hesitation and hold her tightly. What you need is encouragement, not pressure. Don’t be afraid. A future that begins with one person.

One person living well is better than two people living haphazardly.

You should congratulate yourself for bravely ending a period of panic. It’s good that he left. Otherwise, you would always worry about losing it one day. Being able to lose it just means that you don’t need it. There is no egg liquid. Why are you sad? This means What you want to make is not an egg tart.

It’s time to cry. When you’re done crying, go wash your face. No matter which way you walk, you should look beautiful.

Photo by Erik Mclean on Unsplash

If you found this post insightful, please share it with someone who might benefit from it. Thanks for your reading. Share your thoughts, and suggestions, and help shape a better experience. If you find it inspiring, share it with your friends give it a ‘clap’ and follow. Let’s build something great together — drop your comments below!

--

--

2bebetter

"Exploring love & relationships. Providing advice, insights, and inspiration to inspire you to find & maintain healthy and fulfilling connections."