Love of my yellow cat

2bebetter
4 min readNov 11, 2022

--

Love of my yellow cat

Photo by Feri & Tasos on Unsplash

As soon as the plum blossoms bloom, spring is not far away; when the cats make trouble, spring is not far away. The cat’s noise is an unusual meow, an unusual call. The opening of Lamei is the publicity of plant love, and the call of cats is also the publicity of love.

I don’t know if other cats have only one vigorous love every year, but my yellow cat only has one time, to be precise, a period of time. Just those days when spring is coming. It seems that the yellow cat’s attitude towards love is rigorous, and the time to choose love is full of romance and hope. This is much more beautiful than a human being with too much desire.

The usual call of the yellow cat is gentle, soft, amiable, and loving. Naturally, this call is not only a verbal communication with the master but also a sign of affection towards the master.

In the days of love, the call of the yellow cat is very special. The strength is strong, and the ending is bleak; full of strength and pain; the rhythm is slow, the drag is long; it is unscrupulous and completely unrestrained, and the cry does not stop all night. Winter nights are long, and the wind through them is like a steel knife. This makes the yellow cat’s call even more bleak and heartbreaking. If neurasthenia and suffering from a phobia, hearing such a sound will make you sleepless all night. I think that the call of the yellow cat sounds bleak and terrifying to people, and must be wonderful to its lovers and kindreds. It is expressing love, expressing its sincerity, and expressing its own pursuit with all its strength. Such a call needs to be unfettered; such a call is the greatest, the most vital, and the most vigor and vitality.

There is a saying in humans: “It makes people emaciated for Iraq.” This sentence is also suitable for yellow cats these days. At night, you can’t even get out of the house. These days, it doesn’t have to be chased by you, and it goes out at dusk. Once out the door, it makes a majestic and bleak call. When not in love, go home on time every day. But these days, it saves the midday meal. Sometimes I didn’t go home for dinner; I didn’t go home for a day or two. I slipped back yesterday afternoon, walking the “catwalk” unhurriedly. It seemed that I had lost a lot of weight and was very hungry. But it doesn’t look depressed, not only not depressed, but also faintly overflowing with happiness. It ate a few mouthfuls of food, fell into the nest, curled up, buried its head, and soon fell asleep. I went to push it, it didn’t softly cry “meow” like in the past; I patted its head lightly, but it didn’t respond; I lightly pulled its beard, and it also moved. I am the mantra that teased it again: “Ge Lao Tzu, you just ignore it!” “You! You! You!” He said, slapping his head gently with his hands. Oh, happy tiredness and weary sleep are more beautiful than eating small fish!

Yesterday evening, it went out again. I look at it from a distance. As it walks, it calls out to friends. After a few calls, I heard a response. Looking for the voice, a black cat flew towards it. The yellow cat galloped to greet him. The two met and kissed. The yellow cat jumped away. After a short pause, the black cat turned towards the yellow cat, and the yellow cat avoided it. So repeatedly. The scene behind, the sky is dark, hazy, and can not see clearly.

After falling in love, you will get pregnant and give birth to a cub. Thinking back to the first time it gave birth, it was restless, meowing and approaching me, rubbing against my calf. This friction is much more urgent than usual. But I don’t know that it is a prelude to giving birth, and it needs the owner to comfort it, and give it courage and strength. Last year, it did so as it neared production. I gently stroked it and said, “Be good, don’t be afraid, you have given birth once, and it went well!

Speaking of last year, the yellow cat left me with a funny and unforgettable drama. The reason is: it gave birth to six cubs, and the wife was afraid that it would not have enough milk, so she secretly threw two. When I slept at night, when I opened the bed, I smelled a stench, and there seemed to be a pile of black stuff on the sheets, which, if I looked closely, was feces. Who did it? Who else but the yellow cat? But this guy never shits or urinates casually. Oh, it’s revenge on the owner for throwing its cub. It’s so smart! Even before pulling the dung, the bed was removed first, and then the bed was covered again. It made me fall asleep on the feces it pulled! It can be seen how much the yellow cat is devoted to the protection of love crystals. This is more than a lot of people. From this, I also think of a word that has been mentioned a lot in today’s society: the harmony between man and nature, between man and the environment. Nature can take revenge on human beings.

--

--

2bebetter

"Exploring love & relationships. Providing advice, insights, and inspiration to inspire you to find & maintain healthy and fulfilling connections."