The real meaning of making money

2bebetter
Jan 30, 2022

--

A very realistic passage: working hard to make money is for the sake of one day in the future, we can all say: rich, good! Instead of saying helplessly: rich, good!

Photo by 金 运 on Unsplash

Money is the courage of a man, and the son is the power of a father. There are too many moments in a person’s life to defend their dignity with money. Therefore, we can give up everything, but we must not give up the ability to make money. Life is not for money. But life needs money, and you can earn money by kneeling before you can stand up to make choices.

Remember,

I have no hunger and cold, my parents are worthy of me,

If there is no growth, how can I treat my parents!

--

--

2bebetter

"Exploring love & relationships. Providing advice, insights, and inspiration to inspire you to find & maintain healthy and fulfilling connections."