What is the method?

2bebetter
4 min readDec 4, 2022

What is the method?

Let me share today why I want to talk about the method. In fact, everyone has heard the method. The method is very important. There are ways to study, there are ways to study, there are ways to take exams, and there are ways to learn computers. Then this method is because it has made a big change in my life.

Photo by Markus Spiske on Unsplash

In fact, I started to look for the importance of the method when I was in university. I am always looking for it. Is there a faster way? Can you say it is a shortcut? It is to accomplish one thing, which is actually “efficiency”.

That is, I hope that in my work, I will use the simplest and fastest way to achieve the same goal. Sometimes it’s because I have a lot of ability now! I have to do so many things. Sometimes I can only achieve 70 points and 80 points, but I use methods to do it. Sometimes we do it for the first time. I will spend a lot of time, but I start thinking, Is there a faster way to save time, let this matter take 1/3 less than the first time to do it, and then optimize it to 1/2, and do it faster and faster, that is the method.

Photo by Dom Fou on Unsplash

Then we will sometimes classify and then start calculations. Sometimes you start from the beginning…

--

--

2bebetter

"Exploring love & relationships. Providing advice, insights, and inspiration to inspire you to find & maintain healthy and fulfilling connections."