When a man falls in love with someone completely, there will be these manifestations, and women must understand

2bebetter
4 min readJan 16, 2023
Photo by Taisiia Stupak on Unsplash

01. Will take the initiative to contact, often miss

What does it feel like to like someone? Probably because I can’t stop thinking in my heart, as long as I stop, I will think about the other party, what he is doing, what he ate today, and whether he misses himself.

There is also the kind of person who is willing to spend more than ten hours on the train just to see the other person. This kind of person is probably true love. We can’t control who we miss in our hearts, and we can’t hide who we like.

In life, if you really like someone, you will take the initiative to find the other person every day, chat with her, and make appointments to go out. As long as I haven’t seen her for a while, I will miss her, especially when I go to the place on a business trip, I will want to contact her as soon as possible, tell her whereabouts, and let the other party feel at ease.

The feeling of caring about someone from the heart is undisguised, so when a man falls in love with someone completely, he will take the initiative to contact you and want to see you from time to time.

--

--

2bebetter

"Exploring love & relationships. Providing advice, insights, and inspiration to inspire you to find & maintain healthy and fulfilling connections."