Why do people get married?

2bebetter
3 min readJun 16, 2024

--

This is the best answer to hear.

Photo by Євгенія Височина on Unsplash
  1. Have personal consultation when encountering problems.
    I have someone to talk to when I’m bored.
    After a tiring day, I can happily have a meal at the same table.
    Life is too long, and there must always be someone who knows you and is by your side.
  2. Only those who live right will know.
    Marriage is a fun journey together.
    Marriage is just a banquet and lively,
    And what holds up the whole life is love.
    Just when I feel,
    Two people together are more interesting than one person,
    Just when I feel,
    encounter many problems,
    But you two can handle it well.
  3. Marriage really can’t just rely on those things
    “Grief, understanding, adjustment…”
    This kind of uncomfortable-sounding word is used to deal with people,
    Do you want a marriage where you are so tired that you lie down all day long?
    So, please live seriously when you are young,
    Carefully choose someone to live with,
    If you get married one day,
    Hope is happiness from the heart,
    Rather than heaving a sigh of relief,
    It feels like a task has been accomplished.
  4. The best marriage is
    It’s not you who makes the money to support the family, I’m responsible for being beautiful and beautiful.
    But we work together,
    You are good and I am not bad either.
    I can understand your hard work,
    You can also understand how difficult it is for me.
    And the best marriage status is;
    Your heart is full of me, my eyes are full of children,
    You are the heaven for me and my children, and my children and I are your destination.
  5. At home, there are fireworks in the kitchen.
    Outside, there are concerns and greetings.
    Mentally, there is communication and understanding;
    In life, there is dependence and tolerance.
    Marriage is not 1+1=2, but 0.5+0.5=1.
    After getting married, two people need to get rid of half of their personality.
    Life will be more harmonious,
    Don’t always expect someone to be perfect.
    Knowing how to give and tolerate is the best preservative for marriage!
  6. Women can proudly say:
    Look, that’s my man!
    Men can also proudly say:
    Look, she is indeed my woman!
Photo by PK Pearry on Unsplash

A good marriage is not about picking on and hating each other,
It’s about two people caring and understanding each other and growing together.
If in a marriage, both parties are indifferent,
Don’t care about the other person’s self-esteem at all,
Including a little vanity,
Then this marriage is meaningless.

If you found this post insightful, please share it with someone who might benefit from it. Thanks for your reading. Share your thoughts, and suggestions, and help shape a better experience. If you find it inspiring, share it with your friends give it a ‘clap’ and follow. Let’s build something great together — drop your comments below!

--

--

2bebetter

"Exploring love & relationships. Providing advice, insights, and inspiration to inspire you to find & maintain healthy and fulfilling connections."