Women with bad character like to compare themselves to four things.

Please don’t have a deep friendship.

2bebetter
6 min readMay 27, 2024

I am a somewhat “lazy” person, at least in my thinking. I am often lazy. I am unwilling to think about people and things too complicatedly, and I am unwilling to think about everything in a bad direction.

In the past, my best friend described me as “a person who can’t even bear to lie to liars .” I think it’s good to be silly. Stupid people are blessed with stupid things.

I don’t know if it’s because of same-sex repulsion, but there are always some women around me who annoy me, and I hate how they do one thing in front of me and do another thing behind their backs. They greet each other with a smile on the surface, but secretly they are sharpening their knives. Maybe they will stab each other and then run away.

After communicating with several female friends with whom I have good relationships, I found that the women we both hate have the same characteristics, so I summarized them and shared them with you:

Photo by Priscilla Du Preez 🇨🇦 on Unsplash

1. Compare husbands

I don’t know if it’s my misunderstanding, but I always think that women who have nothing better than their husbands are mostly unhappy.

--

--

2bebetter

"Exploring love & relationships. Providing advice, insights, and inspiration to inspire you to find & maintain healthy and fulfilling connections."